2017 HKDSE Analysis of results of candidates in each subject
Owner of the Intellectual Property Rights for this Dataset: Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority
Update Frequency: Yearly

The 2017 HKDSE Examination offers 24 Category A subjects, 19 of which offer both Chinese and English versions for candidates to choose from. The same marking scheme and grading standard were used for the Chinese and English versions of subjects with bilingual versions. The language used by the candidates in the examination is not printed on the certificate. Besides, there are 40 Category B subjects and 6 Category C subjects. Each candidate may enter for a maximum of 8 subjects.

For Category A subjects, achievements in the examination are indicated by five levels (5, 4, 3, 2, 1) of which 5 is the highest and 1 is the lowest. To give recognition to outstanding candidates, top candidates within level 5 are awarded level 5* and level 5 as appropriate. Achievements below level 1 are designated as ‘Unclassified’ and are not recorded on the certificate.

For Category B subjects, assessment is undertaken by course providers. After moderation by the HKEAA, the final results are recorded on the HKDSE certificate. The results are reported as ‘Attained’ and ‘Attained with Distinction’. ‘Unattained’ results are not recorded on the certificate.

Category C subjects are examined on Advanced Subsidiary (AS) level question papers from Cambridge Assessment International Education (Cambridge International). Marking and grading are conducted by Cambridge International. Achievements in the examination are indicated by five grades (a, b, c, d, e) of which a is the highest and e is the lowest. Achievements below grade e are designated as ‘Ungraded’ and are not recorded on the certificate.

This dataset includes the performance of candidates in each Category A, B, and C subject.


References : http://www.hkeaa.edu.hk/en/HKDSE/assessment/exam_reports/exam_stat/

DATA RESOURCES 12
Search
top
Historical Data Download Historical Data
We have gathered historical data for your convenience. Historical data is the previous version(s) of a file(s). Specify a date range and add to the download queue.


API Strings API specifications Copy API Strings API specifications Copy

Additional Information
Maintainer
Public Affairs & Communications Unit
call 3628 8804

Not sure how to use DATA.GOV.HK? Need more help on usage of DATA.GOV.HK?

2017 年香港中學文憑考試考生在各科的成績分析
此數據集的知識產權擁有人: 香港考試及評核局
更新頻率: 每年

2017年的香港中學文憑考試(文憑試)共設24個甲類學科,當中19科設有中、英文試卷供考生選報;所有答卷,不論是採用中文或英文作答,本局均以同一評卷參考及評級標準處理。考生證書不會列出各科的應考語文。另設有40個乙類學科及6個丙類學科。每個考生最多可報考8科。

甲類學科的科目成績,共分五級(5、4、3、2、1),5級最高,1級最低,在第5級之內,表現最優異的考生 可獲5*級成績,隨後表現較佳的考生可獲5級成績。第1等級以下的成績不予評級,亦不會列於證書上。

乙類學科的評核工作由個別課程提供者負責處理。考生的成績經考評局審訂後滙報於香港中學文憑證書上,分為「達標」 及「達標並表現優異」,「未達標」的成績不會列於證書上。

丙類學科考試採用劍橋大學國際考評部(劍橋國際)高級補充程度科目的試卷進行考核,評分及成績評級等工作由劍橋國際負責。成績共分五級(a、b、c、d、e),a級最高,e級最低。e級以下的成績不予評級,亦不會列於 證書上。

這數據集包含各類考生在甲類學科、乙類學科及丙類學科各科的成績表現。


參考 : http://www.hkeaa.edu.hk/tc/HKDSE/assessment/exam_reports/exam_stat/

數據資源 12
搜尋
top
Historical Data 下載歷史數據
我們為你收集了歷史數據。 歷史數據是數據集的前版本。 選擇開始及結束日期然加入到下載列中。


應用程式介面字串 應用程式介面規格 複製應用程式介面字串 應用程式介面規格 複製

其他資訊
維護者
公共事務及傳訊組
call 3628 8804

不知道如何使用「資料一線通」?在使用「資料一線通」時需要更多幫助?