Applications

Welcome to the showcase of creative web and mobile applications and solutions developed by the Government and community with DATA.GOV.HK datasets. These examples will demonstrate the potentials of the public sector information provided in digital formats.

To submit applications for our consideration, please send us an email stating the title and brief description (in English and Chinese as appropriate), URL of the icon / logo, names of DATA.GOV.HK datasets used and URL of the application.

The showcase of third-party applications does not give rise to any statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the Government agrees with, approves, recommends or endorses any third-party applications. Also, it shall not constitute any form of co-operation or affiliation with the Government.

1st Hand HK Property Data

1st Hand HK Property Data

The application provides the latest property news and property data on the first hand Hong Kong residential property market.

Individual Hong Kong new property selling situation. Consolidated property market news. Update property market statistics. HK new apartment and new house info. Search by property brochure/release date, property area, property developer, property name and property’s number of room.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

28Hse

28Hse

28Hse provides information for the Hong Kong property market, including latest property listings by agents and landlords, property transaction data, market news, used furniture trading etc.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Third Street

Third Street

Third Street Hong Kong provides information for the Hong Kong Property Market, including latest property listings by agents and landlord, property transaction data etc.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Citymapper

Citymapper

Citymapper is an iPhone/Android/Web application with the best and most comprehensive source of information for navigating Hong Kong, including information on the MTR, KMB, Citybus, First Bus, Green Minibus, ferries, light rail, trams, cycling, and Uber, with real-time information when available.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Ding Ding

Ding Ding

Ding Ding is the ultimate guide for taking ding ding - the 100+ years old tram fleet in Hong Kong.

  • Real time departures, official data from Hong Kong Tramways
  • Tell you which tram to catch for your destination
  • Stop announcement system
  • Stops map, automatically locate nearest stop from your location
  • Bookmark the stops

The information above is provided by the app developer.

GoHome.com.hk

GoHome.com.hk

Comprehensive, accurate and up-to-date property search on the move, for home buyers, sellers, renters and real estate professionals.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

HK DingDing

HK DingDing

“HK DingDing” automatically helps you locate the nearest tram station, providing the last three trams arrival time, the terminal and more…

  • Real-time Arrival Forecast
  • Incident or Delay Notification
  • Tram Station Map
  • Tram Widget
  • iMessage Stickers

The information above is provided by the app developer.

HK Drivers

HK Drivers

An all-in-one app for drivers to easily access real-time traffic and other essential information (e.g. carpark, garage, etc). It features an intuitive and streamlined interface for maximum ease of use while driving.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

HK Ferries

HK Ferries

“HK Ferries” collects more than 25 Hong Kong inner and outer harbour ferry routes, and includes more than 150 trips a day. With public holidays schedule until 2017, “HK Ferries” can automatically display the appropriate schedule.

“HK Ferries” information include:

  • Ferry departure time
  • Time between the sail
  • Ferry type
  • Trip time
  • Ticket price

The information above is provided by the app developer.

HK Traffic

HK Traffic

With “HK Traffic” you will never miss the real-time Hong Kong traffic status.

  • Traffic cameras
  • Traffic time of main road
  • Real-time traffic news from RTHK
  • Real-time traffic status
  • Electric car charging station location
  • Roadside meter timer

The information above is provided by the app developer.

HKBus+

HKBus+

The app provides an intelligent search of public transport routes, the traffic condition en-route and the estimation of the taxi fee for the same journey to help commuters make informed decisions.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

HKRoadCam

HKRoadCam

HKRoadCam is a handy tool that allows you to keep track on the latest traffic conditions of Hong Kong. Apart from the traffic snapshot images, you can get information regarding the journey time indicators, speed map panels, and also special traffic news. You can also search for the snapshots and share news to other users with our news feed. HKRoadCam is the best tool for getting traffic information of Hong Kong.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Hong Kong Beach Water Quality

Hong Kong Beach Water Quality

Hong Kong Beach Water Quality provides beach water quality in Hong Kong. Beach is classified in districts. Press and select the beach. Information regarding beach water quality, ways of transport, links to detail beach information and links to water quality report will be shown.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Hong Kong Traffic Ease

Hong Kong Traffic Ease

This app enables you to quickly search for public transport routes with just a few clicks and provides the street view of the destination to make the trip easier and enjoyable. It also features real-time traffic snapshots and news to give the users a more comprehensive experience.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Hong Kong Weather

Hong Kong Weather

This app provides a quick glimpse of the current weather, weather photo, air quality and traffic information with an user-friendly and customisable interface. Especially convenient when you need the information before you set out to work or school.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

MapKing

MapKing

A first-mover in driving navigation system integrating a spectrum of real-time traffic information and news to enable the drivers to grasp the latest traffic condition and reach the destination quicker and without hassle.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Moovit

Moovit

Moovit, the world’s leading transport app, makes it easy to get from A to B in Hong Kong, with information for MTR, KMB, Hong Kong Tramways, Peak Tramways, CTB, NWFB, LWB, Red Minibus, Green Minibus, light rail, ferries, and real-time information when available (iOS, Android, and Windows Phone).

The information above is provided by the app developer.

香港早晨

香港早晨

Get your own news anchor now! The app will read you such important information as weather, traffic and news when you need them – especially in the morning. Making use of text-to-speech technology, the app won’t occupy your internet bandwidth. It also features accessibility mode for the visually challenged.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Pokeguide

Pokeguide

As an all-in-one destination guide serving Hong Kong people to ultimate efficiency, POKEGUIDE app tells you the best car door to board the train, so that you can go straight to the escalator and reach the destination.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

求偶大作戰

求偶大作戰

Just punch in some basic information about your ideal partner including gender, age range, education level, location of work place, etc. You will get a report on the chances of finding him or her.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

PubAct HK

PubAct HK

PubAct HK is an iOS app providing details of public meetings and public processions in Hong Kong. You can read and download the Letter of No Objection of the events and export the event date to your calendar.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Smart Traffic

Smart Traffic

A comprehensive platform offering different types of traffic information with user-generated content. Apart from accessing real-time traffic data, users can share live traffic condition to provide everybody with first-hand information gathered on the road.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Spoken News

Spoken News

Get real-time traffic news without looking at the screen when you are driving. With text-to-speech and background mode technologies, “Spoken News” will tell you the traffic news or location of the nearby carpark. You can focus on the road while getting all the essential information you need.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

Toilet Rush

Toilet Rush

A handy toilet finder to show you toilets nearby with address, location, facilities, etc. It also features user generated content such as newly discovered toilets and comments about the toilets for easy reference by other users.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

咗近

咗近

The app easily locates what you need from over 30 000 facilities including hospitals, convenience stores, etc. with a map-based interface. It also features a 360-degree street view navigation mode to help you find your destination.

The information above is provided by the app developer.

應用

歡迎瀏覽政府及社會大眾利用「資料一線通」數據集開發而具創意的網上或流動應用程式及解決方案。這些例子將會顯示以數碼格式發放的公共資料的潛力。

如果想提交應用程式,請將應用程式的名稱、簡單說明(中文及英文,如適用)、應用程式的標誌的網址、採用的「資料一線通」數據集的名稱及應用程式的網址電郵給我們考慮。

本網站展示第三者的應用程式,並不構成政府明示或隱含陳述、申述或保證其同意、認可、推薦或批准任何該等第三者應用程式,亦並不構成政府與任何該等第三者有任何形式的合作或聯繫。

香港一手樓數據

香港一手樓數據

“香港一手樓數據”提供香港一手或新做住宅樓宇最新信息及數據,方便用家掌握新樓市場宏觀資訊及個別樓盤發展動向。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

28Hse香港屋網

28Hse香港屋網

28Hse是一個香港地產市場的信息平台,內容包括市場上租賣的樓盤訊息、物業成交數據、最新市場新聞、二手家具交易等。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

3Street

3Street

3Street是一個香港優質買樓租屋平台。內容包括市場上租賣的樓盤訊息,物業成交數據等。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

Citymapper

Citymapper

Citymapper是個iPhone/Android/網頁程式來助你計劃如何乘搭任何交通工具抵達香港每一個角落。它具備了最好和最齊全的交通資料,包括港鐵,九巴,城巴,新巴,綠色小巴,渡輪,輕鐵,電車和Uber,還有實時到站時間。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

叮叮

叮叮

叮叮 - 搭電車好幫手

以上資訊由開發者提供。

GoHome.com.hk

GoHome.com.hk

地產手機應用程式,為買家、賣家、租戶及地產專業人士提供優質資訊,只需用手機就可享受卓越的搜尋體驗。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港電車

香港電車

“香港電車”自動幫你定位最近的電車站,提供最近3班電車的到站時間及終點站和更多…

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港車主

香港車主

香港車主旨在為本地駕駛人士提供全方位道路駕駛功能與及資訊(例如即時交通消息及油站資料),並提供設計精美及簡單易用的介面,方便行車時使用。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港渡輪時間表

香港渡輪時間表

“香港渡輪時間表”收錄超過25條香港港內外及街渡航線,每日超過150班航班。公眾假期收錄至2017年,並自動顯示適合的時間表。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港路況

香港路況

香港路況讓你緊貼路面即時情況。常用鏡頭更可加入常用列表,毋需每次尋找。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港巴士通

香港巴士通

這個程式讓市民可以方便快捷地找尋交通資訊。此程式功能包括:快速搜尋各種交通工具路線資訊、查找使用者附近車站及相關路線、點到點路線搜尋,並提供即時過海隧道交通情況及估計乘坐的士大約車費供使用者參考。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港道路情況-HKRoadCam

香港道路情況-HKRoadCam

HKRoadCam讓你查看由運輸署提供的實時路面情況,讓你隨時掌握道路情況。主要功能包括特別交通消息,行車速度屏,行車時間,快速搜尋鏡頭,交通情況報料區等。HKRoadCam提供多元化路面資訊,是你了解路況的最佳工具!

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港泳灘水質

香港泳灘水質

香港泳灘水質提供關於香港泳灘水質資訊。泳灘按地區分類,選擇泳灘,相關的水質,交通,地圖及詳細資料會顯示出來。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港交通易

香港交通易

這個程式提供交通快拍圖像,即時交通狀況及消息。用戶可以瀏覽巴士,綠色小巴,渡輪,電車等路線資訊,並通過在地圖上顯示的路線及車站位置,輕鬆地找到目標車站。利用地圖上的追蹤功能,可以預覽街景,知道下一站在哪裡,使用戶乘搭公共運輸工具時更感方便。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港天氣

香港天氣

簡潔的介面設計令天氣狀況一目了然,加上如寒冷天氣警告的提示訊息、天氣圖片及運輸署的交通情況快拍、環保署的空氣質素健康指數,讓用戶輕易掌握各區第一手的路面及天氣資訊。程式亦容許使用者換上特別設計的壁紙,賞心悅目。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

MapKing車聯網導航

MapKing車聯網導航

整合即時交通資訊以及其他不同來源的交通資料(例如行車速度圖,特別交通消息,交通情況快拍圖像), 運用在導航系統,利用流動科技讓駕駛人仕掌握動態的交通狀況, 協助他們選擇較暢通的路徑, 説明縮短行車時間。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

Moovit乘車助手

Moovit乘車助手

Moovit是一款全球公共交通應用程式!可在超過75個國家的1200多個城市使用。在香港,包含港鐵、九巴、城巴、新巴以及綠色小巴、紅色小巴、輪渡等全部路線。可以查詢巴士到站時間、從A至B的最佳路線以及每條路線的途徑車站,還可以在到站時提醒您落車。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

香港早晨

香港早晨

香港早晨會為用戶朗讀天氣、交通、新聞等各類資訊,最適合早上使用。此程式利用語音系統,隨時隨地給你讀出資訊。另一方面,香港早晨特設無障礙模式,利用語音及字大清晰的介面,適合長者、視障人士等使用。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

Pokeguide

Pokeguide

若你的生活總離不開地鐵,POKEGUIDE便是你必備手機的應 用程式。POKEGUIDE app 不但提供最快捷直達地鐵出口的方法,還提供超過一千個飲食消閒好去處的優惠。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

求偶大作戰

求偶大作戰

“求偶大作戰” 是一個求偶評估程序。現在你只要輸入你的理想對象的性別,年齡和個人特點(例如教育程度、工作地點等),就可以得到一份報告,看看你找到他/她的機會有多大。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

PubAct HK - 香港公眾活動

PubAct HK - 香港公眾活動

PubAct HK - 香港公眾活動是一個提供香港公眾集會和公眾遊行資訊的手機程式,用戶可以閱讀及下載公眾活動之相關申請書或儲存活動日期到行事曆。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

交通點

交通點

這個程式是一個嶄新交通資訊平臺,使用者可即時互通交通消息,並提供以下功能:

以上資訊由開發者提供。

語音駕駛助手

語音駕駛助手

駕駛時少不免用手機聽歌或導航。如果不收聽電臺新聞,又不可以在螢幕看新聞,有機會連塞車、改道都不知道。現在你只需要按一下螢幕就可以得到你需要的消息!透過語音合成及背景模式技術,語音駕駛助手隨時為你閱讀交通消息或者搜索附近的停車場及油站。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

衝廁

衝廁

人有三急,身處鬧市卻找不到洗手間?只要開啟程式,所在地附近的洗手間資料立即一目了然!功能包括:全港各區洗手間的詳細資料、評價及地圖等。你亦可以透過程式即時向其他用家提供隱世洗手間的位置和評價。

以上資訊由開發者提供。

咗近

咗近

這個程式搜羅全港近三萬個地點,包括圖書館,醫院及便利店等。只需在地圖上按一按就能找到你所想去的地方。同時提供360度街景及導航等功能。方便易用,簡單明確。

以上資訊由開發者提供。